Präsidium
Inge Wolber-Berthold
präsidentin@badischer-schwarzwald-turngau.de
Präsidentin
Walter Köpfler
wettkampfsport@badischer-schwarzwald-turngau.de
Vizepräsident Wettkampfsport
Reinhold Klausmann
rklausmann@freenet.de
Vizepräsident GYMWELT/Turnen
Joachim Seidel
finanzen@badischer-schwarzwald-turngau.de
Vizepräsident Finanzen
Iris Bilharz
ausbildung@badischer-schwarzwald-turngau.de
Vizepräsidentin Ausbildung
Silke Endres
 
geschaeftsstelle@badischer-schwarzwald-turngau.de
 
Vizepräsidentin Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
NamePositionMail
Elmar GehringerBeisitzere.gehringer@t-online.de
Armin RudolfBeisitzerar-rudolf@t-online.de
Fachgebiet Wettkampfsport
NamePositionMail
Walter KöpflerVizepräsident Wettkampfsportwettkampfsport@badischer-schwarzwald-turngau.de
Inge Wolber-BertholdMeisterschaft weiblichpräsidentin@badischer-schwarzwald-turngau.de
Marina HeideGauliga weiblichmarina.heide@web.de
Christine PfauKampfrichter weiblichchristinchen.p@web.de
Roland LoosMeisterschaft männlichroland.loos@email.de
Rainer WehrleGauliga männlichr.wehrle@wehrle-it.de
Manuel GrießhaberKampfrichter männlichmanuel.grieshaber@web.de
Fachgebiet Gymwelt
NamePositionMail
Reinhold KlausmannGYMWELT/Turnenrklausmann@freenet.de
Walter KöpflerLeichtathletikwettkampfsport@badischer-schwarzwald-turngau.de
BSTG WanderteamWandern
Marion BruderGymnastik + Dancemb27@gmx.de
Heidemarie KaiserTurnen für Älterekaiser-bd@t-online.de
Alfred WelpeFaustballalfred-welpe@web.de
Thomas BroghammerSki + Boardmail@broghammer-architekten.de
Gesundheitssport
Fachgebiet Bildung
NamePositionMail
Iris BilharzVizepräsidentin Ausbildungausbildung@badischer-schwarzwald-turngau.de
Unsere Ehrenmitglieder
NameOrtMail
Konrad DoldSteinachkonraddold@gmx.de
Gabi GrießhaberSt. Georgenh-griesshaber@t-online.de
Klara HopfBad Dürheimklara.hopf@gmx.de
Josef KastenhuberMöhringj.kastenhuber@kabelbw.de
Dieter SchneiderMönchweilerDieter.Gisela.Schneider@t-online.de
Otto WeißerFurtwangene.o.weisser@kabelbw.de
Pressewart

Dagobert Maier

Dekan-Metz-Strasse 19

78199 Bräunlingen

dagobertmaier@gmx.de