Präsidium

Inge Wolbert-Berthold
Präsidentin
präsidentin@badischer-schwarzwald-turngau.de

Walter Köpfler
Vizepräsident Wettkampfsport
wettkampfsport@badischer-schwarzwald-turngau.de
Reinhold Klausmann
Vizepräsident GYMWELT/Turnen
rklausmann@freenet.de
Joachim Seidel
Vizepräsident Finanzen
finanzen@badischer-schwarzwald-turngau.de
Iris Bilharz
Vizepräsidentin Ausbildung
ausbildung@badischer-schwarzwald-turngau.de
Armin Rudolf
Vizepräsident für überfachliche Aufgaben
ar-rudolf@t-online.de
Silke Endres
Vizepräsidentin Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
geschaeftsstelle@badischer-schwarzwald-turngau.de
Elmar GehringerBeisitzere.gehringer@t-online.de

Fachgebiet Wettkampfsport

Walter KöpflerVizepräsident Wettkampfsportwettkampfsport@badischer-schwarzwald-turngau.de
Inge Wolber-BertholdFachwartin Meisterschaft weiblichpräsidentin@badischer-schwarzwald-turngau.de
Marina HeideFachwartin Gauliga weiblichmarina.heide@web.de
Christine PfauFachwartin Kampfrichter weiblichchristinchen.p@web.de
Roland LoosFachwart Meisterschaft männlichroland.loos@email.de
Rainer WehrleFachwart Gauliga männlichr.wehrle@wehrle-it.de
Manuel GrießhaberFachwart Kampfrichter männlichmanuel.grieshaber@web.de

Fachgebiet GymWelt

Reinhold KlausmannVizepräsident GymWelt/Turnenrklausmann@freenet.de
Walter KöpflerFachwart Leichtathletikwettkampfsport@badischer-schwarzwald-turngau.de
Elmar GehringerWanderne.gehringer@t-online.de
Marion BruderFachwartin Gymnastik + Dancemb27@gmx.de
Heidemarie KaiserFachwartin Turnen für Älterekaiser-bd@t-online.de
Alfred WelpeFachwart Faustballalfred-welpe@web.de
Thomas BroghammerFachwart Ski + Boardmail@broghammer-architekten.de
n.n.Gesundheitssport

Fachgebiet Aus- und Fortbildung

Iris BilharzVizepräsidentin Ausbildungausbildung@badischer-schwarzwald-turngau.de

Unsere Ehrenmitglieder

Konrad DoldSteinachkonraddold@gmx.de
Gabi GrießhaberSt. Georgenh-griesshaber@t-online.de
Klara HopfBad Dürrheimklara.hopf@gmx.de
Josef KastenhuberMöhringenj.kastenhuber@kabelbw.de
Dieter SchneiderMönchweilerDieter.Gisela.Schneider@t-online.de
Otto WeißerFurtwangene.o.weisser@kabelbw.de
Gerhard MengesdorfSt. Georgenmengesdorf@t-online.de

Presse

Dagobert Maier
Dekan-Metz-Strasse 19
78199 Bräunlingen
dagobertmaier@gmx.de